KELSO ENERGY LTD.

SALES 


Terry Nother
Ontario, Eastern Canada​
Mobile: 519-63​0-8326
e-mail: terry@kelsoenergy.com


Lynn Johnson

Southeast Saskatchewan
Phone: 306-483-2976
Mobile: 306-485-9976
e-mail: lynn@kelsoenergy.com


REPRESENTATIVES


Hervé Collet                             
Europe and North America

Phone: 403 -249-2570 
Mobile: 403-701-5643

-fluent in French-


Frank Hernandez

Caribbean and South America
Mobile: 204 - 384-9320
e-mail: frank.hernandez@kelsoenergy.com
-fluent in Spanish-

Gary Jaeb

Yellowknife, North West Territories 
Phone: 867-688-1009
e-mail: gary@truenorthsafaris.com







       

DEALERS


Yukon and Northwest Territories - Canada 
Polar Wind Energy
Meryle Venaas
Box 1011
Moosomin, Saskatchewan S0G3N0
Phone/Fax: 306-435-3687
Mobile: 306-435-7312
e-mail: venaas@sasktel.net

Australia
Allied Energy Australia Pty Ltd.
John White
41 Rockdale Road, Young NSW 2594 Australia
Phone: (02) 63-827-474
Mobile:(04) 27-413-369  
e-mail: john@alliedenergyaustralia.com.au

Florida and Bahamas

Morning Rock Capital, LLC.
Ron Rickert
508 Useppa Island
Captiva, FL 33924
Mobile: 561-239-0135
e-mail: ron@intelae.com




SERVICE AND INSTALLATIONS

Canada

Murray's Electric
6563 Wellington County Road 10 R.R.# 3
Listowel,  Ontario, Canada
N4W 3G8
Office: 519-638-3182
Murray's Mobile: 519-496-6728
Phil's Mobile: 519-496-9894