KELSO ENERGY LTD.    

                                                                         


Call Now 204.325.0554
Winkler, Manitoba
Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM

Dealers


Australia
Allied Energy Australia Pty Ltd
John White, Owner
41 Rockdale Road, Young NSW 2594 Australia
Phone: (02) 63-827-474
Mobile:(04) 27-413-369  
email: john@alliedenergyaustralia.com.au


Yukon and Northwest Territories - Canada
Polar Wind Energy

Meryle Venaas
Box 1011
Moosomin, Saskatchewan S0G3N0
Office/Fax: 306.435.3687
Mobile: 306.435.7312
email: venaas@sasktel.net


Michigan - USA
Wind Turbines Michigan LLC.

Jeff Jacobs 
1709 Hadley 
Lappeer, Michigan 48446  USA
Office: 1-810-969-4101
Mobile: 248-240-9048


Western - USA 

Hagss  Distributors

Dave Reynolds
26887 Walker Rd   Parma, ID 83660
Office: 1-866-433-8667
Mobile: 208-989-6397
www.hagss.com   
email: farmerdudes@gmail.com


Florida and Bahamas

Morning Rock Capital, LLC.

Ron Rickert

508 Useppa Island
Captiva, FL 33924
Mobile: 561-239-0135

email: ron@intelae.com


Sales


Lynn Johnson
Call us at 306-483-2976
Mobile: 306-485-9976
e-mail: lynn@kelsoenergy.com

Barry Ireland
Call us at 204-325-0554
Mobile: 306-435-0427

e-mail: barry@kelsoenergy.com  


Manufacturer’s Representatives

Hervé Collet                             
Calgary, AB
Call us at 403 -249-2570 
Mobile: 403-701-5643

(fluent in French)


Firas Kassem

Africa and the Middle East

Call us at 431-777-8453

email: firasf512@hotmail.com

(fluent in Arabic)


Frank Hernandez
Caribbean and South America

Call us at 204 - 384-9320

email: frank.hernandez@kelsoenergy.com
(fluent in Spanish)


Rodrigo Rabanal
Philippine Sales
Carnduff, Saskatchewan 
S0C 0S0
Call us at 306 -339-7204


Dave Brazier
Northwestern, USA                          

Call us at 1-800- 351-0293  


Jason Friars 

Darcy Friars

Eastern Canada, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, New Foundland Labrador and Prince Island

Greenleaf Restoration/Arc Electric Inc
527 Dundonald st suite 196
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1X5 

Call us at 506-260-8723


Reg Reagan
Eastern Canada and Eastern, USA
Winnipeg, MB
Call us at 204-890-7635

Service and Installation

Murray's Electric-Ontario, Canada
6563 Wellington County Road 10 R.R.# 3
Listowel,  Ontario 
N4W 3G8
Office: 519-638-3182
Murray's Mobile: 519-496-6728
Phil's Mobile: 519-496-9894